Reviews For Books

Hi,hopefully those who have checked out this free promotion page see what this is all about.  I myself am a writer and pretty much fell into it after a hiatus from my job as an electrician. So,once I got the bug, I kept at it and eventually wrote a couple books.  While I know for a fact there is so much I could learn from other writers, I keep plugging away, ask questions and read forums.What I found was that people need reviews just to get on board. It’s the sad reality of writing. So, I myself personally do not believe in paying for reviews as I know tons of sites out there offer this. In my book and probably yours too, it’s too much like cheating. I would feel guilty so I just don’t do it and I wasn’t raised that way. Being a tail end baby boomer my dad was US Marine as I was and he always said do it right or don’t do it at all. That’s just the way it was. So, this page is simply an opportunity for authors to connect and put their books up.  The more books that get put up, the more books there are available for review. You can connect with other authors and swap reviews or pick a book to review. You can also leave a comment if you are an editor offering your services. Anyway you want to review and connect is fine with me as long as every one is civil, which I’m sure we all are! So, please keep submitting your books and if you see one you would like to review please contact the person who’s book is of interest to you. If you would like to donate a dollar that’s fine. It would cover my time monitoring and updating the pages! Buy Now Button    Thanks! Dave

Leave a Reply

